Digital Art and Design 4 – Blog List

Gabe Ayers – http://beafreeghost.wordpress.com/

Manny Baez-Feliciano – http://mannybaezblog.wordpress.com/

Garrett Brooks – http://carpediemdesignssite.wordpress.com/

Adriahna Cornell – http://addiecornell.wordpress.com

Patrick Dukes – http://patrickdukes88.wordpress.com

Kenzie Fillet – http://blancciiu.wordpress.com

Alec Gibson – http://somesunset.wordpress.com

Daiquon Guy – http://daiquonguy.wordpress.com/

Nicholas Hale – http://nickhale98.wordpress.com

Justin Hurd – http://hurdworks.wordpress.com/

Daniel Lancaster – http://daniellancasterdigitalart.wordpress.com/

Nicolas Mcateer – http://nicolasmcateer.wordpress.com/

Myles McDaniel – http://mylesaustin.wordpress.com

Ivan Mora – http://www3381.wordpress.com/

Ivan Morales – http://ivanandresmorales.wordpress.com/

Tina Nguyen – http://wintina.wordpress.com

Jasmine Patterson – http://jspatterson99.wordpress.com

Timothy Patterson –

Eduardo Ramos Camacho – http://ereswey.wordpress.com/

Aleeyah Sidden – http://aleeyahsidden.wordpress.com

Jeremy Smith – http://smithcomics.wordpress.com

Drew Tutkus – http://drewtutkus1.wordpress.com

Parker Wilson – http://parkerwilson132.wordpress.com

Coleman Yeager – http://yeagmastercinema.wordpress.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s